Navigation

Young Adult Fiction

View as
Sort by
Display per page

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece

01/07/2013, £6.99
Ten-year-old Jamie Matthews moves to the Lake District with his Dad and sister for a 'Fresh New Start'. There he meets Sunya - the one person he can call a friend. But how far can this friendship grow when Jamie's dad musn't find out?

Northern Lights

05/03/2015, £7.99
"Without this child, we shall all die." Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and

Now

06/05/2010, £6.99
Now is the third shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series. Sometimes facing the past is the bravest act of all...

Orangeboy

02/06/2016, £7.99
Sixteen-year-old Marlon has made his mum a promise - he'll never follow his big brother, Andre, down the wrong path. So far, it's been easy, but when a date ends in tragedy, Marlon finds himself hunted...

Our Lady of the Streets

04/06/2015, £8.99
'I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying finale' Tor.com In this thrilling conclusion to the Skyscraper Throne trilogy, Beth will come face-to-face with the goddess of the streets ...Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere. Ever since Beth

She Wore Red Trainers: A Muslim Love Story

31/07/2014, £8.50
When Ali first meets Amirah, he notices everything about her - her hijab, her long eyelashes and her red trainers - in the time it takes to have one look, before lowering his gaze.

Sophie Someone

03/09/2015, £10.99
A remarkable tale of confusion and betrayal - and a very special girl called Sophie.

The Amber Spyglass

05/03/2015, £7.99
"We're going to the land of the dead and we're going to come back." Will and Lyra, whose fates are bound together by powers beyond their own worlds, have been violently separated. But they must find each other, for ahead of them lies the greatest war
Community poll
Do you like nopCommerce?