You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hachette Children's Group

Filters
per page
A joy to read with small children - Independent An uplifting celebration of nature and the wonder of the world around us by legendary poet and performer Benjamin Zephaniah, one of The Times' top 50 British post-war writers. At the bottom of m
£6.99
Sixteen-year-old Marlon has made his mum a promise - he'll never follow his big brother, Andre, down the wrong path. So far, it's been easy, but when a date ends in tragedy, Marlon finds himself hunted...
£7.99
What is a family tree and how do you make one? Find out in this non-fiction reader.
£4.99
A beautifully illustrated celebration of the brave campaigners who fought for women's right to vote.
£12.99
This picture book tells the story of 10-year-old refugee Ali who, accompanied by his grandmother, flees his home country of Afghanistan to avoid the conflict caused by war.
£8.99
Ten little monsters set off in search of adventure. But what will the ten little monsters do when they meet a howling werewolf, a giant spider and other scaries in the night? A monster stomp of a book with lots of things to spot and count on every
£6.99
What drives so many to leave everything behind and journey alone to a mysterious country, a place without family or friends, where everything is nameless and the future is unknown.
£14.99
'Atta's bold verse novel calls to its readers to find their own blazing, performative inner truth' - Guardian A powerful coming-of-age story from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X.
£12.99