Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Dealing with China

07/04/2016, £10.99
DEALING WITH CHINA takes the reader behind closed doors to witness the creation and evolution and future of China's state-controlled capitalism.

Do Not Feed the Bear

08/08/2019, £18.99
A life-affirming novel about broken but loving families, people making mistakes but doing their best, grief and getting stuck - for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT

Escape Routes: 'A writer whose voice I h

06/02/2020, £14.99
'Stories that start like delicate webs and finish like unbreakable wire traps' - Neil Gaiman 'Naomi Ishiguro's crystal clear prose delights and intrigues' - Sharlene Teo

Lagom: The Swedish Secret of Living Well

08/08/2017, £10.00
Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood, find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Akerstrom, Editor-in-chief of Slow Travel Stockholm, be your companion to all things lagom.

Looker: 'An utterly absorbing read'

23/07/2019, £8.99
'A simmering sense of dread dominates this brilliant Brooklyn-set debut . . . dazzlingly creepy storytelling, reminiscent of NOTES ON A SCANDAL' Grazia

Mother Country: Real Stories of the Wind

28/05/2019, £9.99
***LONGLISTED FOR THE 2019 JHALAK PRIZE*** A leading new exploration of the Windrush generation featuring David Lammy, Lenny Henry, Corinne Bailey Rae, Sharmaine Lovegrove, Hannah Lowe, Jamz Supernova, Natasha Gordon and Rikki Beadle-Blair.

Mother Country: Real Stories of the Windrush Children

18/10/2018, £20.00
A leading new exploration of the Windrush generation featuring David Lammy, Lenny Henry, Corinne Bailey Rae, Sharmaine Lovegrove, Hannah Lowe, Jamz Supernova, Natasha Gordon and Rikki Beadle-Blair. For the pioneers of the Windrush generation, Brit

Past Life: the most 'gripping, addictive

08/08/2019, £8.99
IF YOU CAN'T REMEMBER WHO TRIED TO KILL YOU, HOW WILL YOU FIND THEM? 'BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN' DAILY MAIL 'ONE HELL OF A DEBUT.' HEAT 'A GREAT STORY TOLD WITH REAL POISE' SIMON KERNICK, SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Waking up, she couldn't remember an
Community poll
Do you like nopCommerce?