You have no items in your shopping cart.

Headline Publishing Group

Filters
per page
DEALING WITH CHINA takes the reader behind closed doors to witness the creation and evolution and future of China's state-controlled capitalism.
£10.99
A life-affirming novel about broken but loving families, people making mistakes but doing their best, grief and getting stuck - for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT
£18.99
'Stories that start like delicate webs and finish like unbreakable wire traps' - Neil Gaiman 'Naomi Ishiguro's crystal clear prose delights and intrigues' - Sharlene Teo
£14.99
'A very funny, important and only moderately terrifying clarion call of a book' - Adam Kay 'HOT MESS provides loads of laughs about "the climate situation" and will position you at the right point between fear and determination' - Mark Watson
£9.99
Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood, find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Akerstrom, Editor-in-chief of Slow Travel Stockholm, be your companion to all things lagom.
£10.00
'A simmering sense of dread dominates this brilliant Brooklyn-set debut . . . dazzlingly creepy storytelling, reminiscent of NOTES ON A SCANDAL' Grazia
£8.99
***LONGLISTED FOR THE 2019 JHALAK PRIZE*** A leading new exploration of the Windrush generation featuring David Lammy, Lenny Henry, Corinne Bailey Rae, Sharmaine Lovegrove, Hannah Lowe, Jamz Supernova, Natasha Gordon and Rikki Beadle-Blair.
£9.99
A leading new exploration of the Windrush generation featuring David Lammy, Lenny Henry, Corinne Bailey Rae, Sharmaine Lovegrove, Hannah Lowe, Jamz Supernova, Natasha Gordon and Rikki Beadle-Blair. For the pioneers of the Windrush generation, Brit
£20.00