You have no items in your shopping cart.

Orion Publishing Co

Filters
per page
When was the last time you felt 'wonder'? The feeling of amazement and admiration, caused by something beautiful, remarkable, or unfamiliar is one that, as children, we experienced often.
£7.99
The #2 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER from the author of MURDER BEFORE EVENSONG 'Immensely moving and disarmingly witty' Nigella Lawson 'Such a moving, tough, funny, raw, honest read' Matt Haig 'Beautifully written, moving and gut-wrenching, but also
£9.99
A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.
£9.99
Perfect for readers of The Tattoist of Auschwitz, The Choice and The Librarian of Auschwitz - this is the international bestselling and life-affirming true story of female bravery and surviving the horrors of Auschwitz.
£18.99
For fans of Harriet Evans, Lucinda Riley and Rowan Coleman. The Truth About My Mother is a sweeping family drama about secrets, sacrifice and love, spanning from the 1950s to present day. All families have secrets, don't they?
£8.99
Traditional swords & sorcery fantasy with an authentic middle-eastern spin. The Crescent Moon Kingdoms, land of djenn and ghuls, holy warriors and heretics, Khalifs and killers, is at boiling point. A power struggle between the iron-fisted Khalif
£9.99
Enough plastic is thrown away every year to circle the world 4 times More than 8 million tonnes of plastic enter the oceans each year 300 million tonnes of new plastic is produced every year ...
£8.99
In this powerful and emotional New York Times bestseller, Nobel Peace Prize winner and activist Malala Yousafzai shares various stories of displacement, including her own.
£9.99