You have no items in your shopping cart.

Quercus Publishing

Filters
per page
'Axel Linden is a shepherd-philosopher with James Herriot's knack for mishap and an almost Chekhovian deadpan humour.' Observer 'Endearing and liberating.' Idler Magazine 'A sublime little book.' Cotswold Life _______ Why do we keep shee
£8.99
A remarkable story of warmth, tenacity and generosity of spirit, set against the backdrop of a fast-changing, terrifying decade.
£14.99
Cory is the child of two worlds: when his birth-people come, they will break his mother's heart . . . but they may also be this world's only salvation.
£16.99
'I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying finale' Tor.com In this thrilling conclusion to the Skyscraper Throne trilogy, Beth will come face-to-face with the goddess of the streets ...Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere. Ever since Beth
£8.99
'Women are told, from birth, that it's our job to be small: physically small, small in our presence, and small in our impact on the world.
£8.99
'This book can save lives. This book can change lives. This book can help to bring forth another generation of boys who dare to be different.' Benjamin Zephaniah Prince charming, dragon slayer, mischievous prankster... More often than not, these a
£20.00
FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, THE 10TH DR RUTH GALLOWAY MYSTERY - CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF RUTH'
£16.99
Home baking is more popular than ever, and as long as you have an oven, now even the most beginner student cook can wow new housemates with delicious baked treats.
£7.99