Navigation

Filter by:

Clear All
Min: £6 Max: £40
£6 £40

Fiction

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Truth or Die

11/07/2019, £7.99
The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge's EENY MEENY and Angela Marsons.

The Carer

09/07/2019, £16.99
From the bestselling author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel and Tulip Fever, a deliciously funny, poignant and wry novel, full of surprising twists and turns. 'Unputdownable, fun and tender with characters that jump off the page. Perfection' M

Disappearing Earth

01/06/2019, £12.99
Beautifully written, thought-provoking, intense and cleverly wrought, this is the most extraordinary first novel from a mesmerising new talent.

The Secret Hours

11/07/2019, £14.99
The enchanting new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Santa Montefiore. The perfect summer read for 2019! `Let the wind take me and the soft rain settle me into the Irish soil from where I came. And may my sins be forgiven.'

The Hiding Game

09/07/2019, £14.99
From the author of the award-winning Mrs Hemingway, Naomi Wood's The Hiding Game is a beautifully written, powerful and suspenseful novel about the dangerously fine line between love and obsession...

Covering Darkness: Writing True Crime

01/03/2019, £9.99
Covering Darkness: Writing True Crime explores the wideranging genre of true crime writing and outlines the surprising literary lineage with a variety of writers.

Bright Boulevards, Bold Dreams

31/01/2006, £11.99
Spanning sixty vibrant years, Bright Boulevards, Bold Dreams is a deliciously entertaining history of Black Hollywood.
Community poll
Do you like nopCommerce?