Navigation

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Girl of Ink & Stars

05/05/2016, £6.99
Forbidden to leave her island, Isabella dreams of the faraway lands her cartographer father once mapped. When her friend disappears, she volunteers to guide the search...

The Island at the End of Everything

04/05/2017, £6.99
Ami loves her island home - with its blue seas and lush forests, Culion is all she has ever known. But the arrival of malicious government official Mr Zamora changes her world forever...

The Mercies

06/02/2020, £14.99
Inspired by the real events of the Vardo storm of 1617, The Mercies is a story about how suspicion can twist its way through a community, and a love that may prove as dangerous as it is powerful.

The Way Past Winter

01/01/2018, £10.99
From the bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK & STARS comes a gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike - perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.